Back again

I haven’t been posting anything here for ages. Over the last month I’ve been “offline” for quite a while and when I have been online, I was quite busy. I’ve been to Dolomites for a week to do some climbing:
More pictures are here

Even before that I had a chance to test a really great mountain bike (Blur from Santa Cruz) in the French Alps, near Chamonix, which was great as well. I’ll post a more proper review at some stage. The weather was really nice:

One Response to “Back again”

  1. Julie Says:

    Hi David,

    My husband and I are big MTB enthusiasts. We live in San Diego and mountain bike a few times a week. We are visiting Prague soon from approx. Mar 27 to March 31 with my husband’s parents, who live near London. Sould you (or anyone you know of) be interested in acting as a mountain biking guide for a day perhaps. How difficult is it to rent full-suspension bikes there? What about hard tails? We are probably not going to lug our own bikes so far for such a short trip.

    Please e-mail me back if you’re interested. If you’re not, but you know of a local club or something you could put us in touch with, we’d really appreciate it! Thanks!

Comments are closed.


